EPC Peterborough

Upcoming Workshops & Events

Upcoming Workshops & EventsUpcoming Workshops & EventsPlease find a list of our FREE upcoming workshops and events below.  If you would like more information or are interested in registering please call 705.748.9110.

Download the current Workshop Calendar (PDF 158kb)

Current Events


26
Sep
2017
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 09:30 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

26
Sep
2017
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

27
Sep
2017
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Oct
2017
Wednesday, 04 October 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

11
Oct
2017
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

16
Oct
2017
Monday, 16 October 2017 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

17
Oct
2017
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

17
Oct
2017
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Oct
2017
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

23
Oct
2017
Monday, 23 October 2017 09:30 – 11:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


25
Oct
2017
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

31
Oct
2017
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 09:30 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

31
Oct
2017
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

01
Nov
2017
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


08
Nov
2017
Wednesday, 08 November 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

13
Nov
2017
Monday, 13 November 2017 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

15
Nov
2017
Wednesday, 15 November 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

20
Nov
2017
Monday, 20 November 2017 09:30 – 11:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
Nov
2017
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 09:30 – Thursday, 21 December 2017 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
Nov
2017
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

22
Nov
2017
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


29
Nov
2017
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
Dec
2017
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
Dec
2017
Tuesday, 05 December 2017 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

06
Dec
2017
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada



11
Dec
2017
Monday, 11 December 2017 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

13
Dec
2017
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


18
Dec
2017
Monday, 18 December 2017 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

19
Dec
2017
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 09:30 – Thursday, 21 December 2017 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

19
Dec
2017
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 14:00 – 16:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

20
Dec
2017
Wednesday, 20 December 2017 10:00 – 13:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada