EPC Peterborough

Upcoming Workshops & Events

Please find a list of our FREE upcoming workshops and events below.  If you would like more information or are interested in registering please call 705.748.9110.

Download the current Workshop Calendar (PDF 312kb)

Current Events

18
Dec
2019
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

02
Jan
2020
Thursday, 02 January 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

02
Jan
2020
Thursday, 02 January 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


07
Jan
2020
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

07
Jan
2020
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

08
Jan
2020
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Jan
2020
Thursday, 09 January 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Jan
2020
Thursday, 09 January 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

15
Jan
2020
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

16
Jan
2020
Thursday, 16 January 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

16
Jan
2020
Thursday, 16 January 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
Jan
2020
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

22
Jan
2020
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

23
Jan
2020
Thursday, 23 January 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

23
Jan
2020
Thursday, 23 January 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


29
Jan
2020
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

30
Jan
2020
Thursday, 30 January 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

30
Jan
2020
Thursday, 30 January 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Feb
2020
Tuesday, 04 February 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Feb
2020
Tuesday, 04 February 2020 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
Feb
2020
Wednesday, 05 February 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

06
Feb
2020
Thursday, 06 February 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

06
Feb
2020
Thursday, 06 February 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


12
Feb
2020
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

13
Feb
2020
Thursday, 13 February 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

13
Feb
2020
Thursday, 13 February 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Feb
2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

19
Feb
2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

20
Feb
2020
Thursday, 20 February 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

20
Feb
2020
Thursday, 20 February 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

26
Feb
2020
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

27
Feb
2020
Thursday, 27 February 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

27
Feb
2020
Thursday, 27 February 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Mar
2020
Wednesday, 04 March 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
Mar
2020
Thursday, 05 March 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
Mar
2020
Thursday, 05 March 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


10
Mar
2020
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

10
Mar
2020
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 13:30 – 15:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

11
Mar
2020
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

12
Mar
2020
Thursday, 12 March 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

12
Mar
2020
Thursday, 12 March 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


18
Mar
2020
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

19
Mar
2020
Thursday, 19 March 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

19
Mar
2020
Thursday, 19 March 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

24
Mar
2020
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 13:30 – 16:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

25
Mar
2020
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

26
Mar
2020
Thursday, 26 March 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

26
Mar
2020
Thursday, 26 March 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

01
Apr
2020
Wednesday, 01 April 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

02
Apr
2020
Thursday, 02 April 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

02
Apr
2020
Thursday, 02 April 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

07
Apr
2020
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

07
Apr
2020
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 13:30 – 16:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

08
Apr
2020
Wednesday, 08 April 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Apr
2020
Thursday, 09 April 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Apr
2020
Thursday, 09 April 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


15
Apr
2020
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

16
Apr
2020
Thursday, 16 April 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

16
Apr
2020
Thursday, 16 April 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


21
Apr
2020
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 13:30 – 16:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

22
Apr
2020
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

23
Apr
2020
Thursday, 23 April 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

23
Apr
2020
Thursday, 23 April 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

29
Apr
2020
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

30
Apr
2020
Thursday, 30 April 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

30
Apr
2020
Thursday, 30 April 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
May
2020
Tuesday, 05 May 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

05
May
2020
Tuesday, 05 May 2020 13:30 – 16:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

06
May
2020
Wednesday, 06 May 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

07
May
2020
Thursday, 07 May 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

07
May
2020
Thursday, 07 May 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

13
May
2020
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

14
May
2020
Thursday, 14 May 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

14
May
2020
Thursday, 14 May 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

19
May
2020
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 13:30 – 16:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

20
May
2020
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
May
2020
Thursday, 21 May 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

21
May
2020
Thursday, 21 May 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


27
May
2020
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

28
May
2020
Thursday, 28 May 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

28
May
2020
Thursday, 28 May 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada


03
Jun
2020
Wednesday, 03 June 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Jun
2020
Thursday, 04 June 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

04
Jun
2020
Thursday, 04 June 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Jun
2020
Tuesday, 09 June 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

09
Jun
2020
Tuesday, 09 June 2020 13:30 – 16:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

10
Jun
2020
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

11
Jun
2020
Thursday, 11 June 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

11
Jun
2020
Thursday, 11 June 2020 16:30 – 18:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

17
Jun
2020
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 09:30 – 12:00
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

18
Jun
2020
Thursday, 18 June 2020 09:30 – 12:30
Location: EPC Peterborough, Sheridan Street 418, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada